2019 Films by Date

For tickets, click film images below.

Unless ticket price is indicated, tickets are free, with a suggested $8 donation. This schedule is subject to change. New screenings may be added, and program details will follow soon.

February 20

February 21

February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10